bleeps & bloops


A lot of my MP3’s got erased…oops
January 15, 2008, 6:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

I’m very new to this blogging thing. I posted a bunch of MP3s over the past few months since I started my blog and I hosted them with one of those big free file hosting sites. I didn’t realize that they erase your files 30 days after you post them unless you have an account with them that you visit at least once every month. Boo. I’ll try to figure out a way to get those back up. Sorry about that.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

