bleeps & bloops


Electro-Magnetism: Episode 4

I really have been trying to do this on a regular day of the week.  But for reasons I can’t go into right now, I have been sporadically posting these whenever I get the chance.  Sadly I won’t be able to post one next week since my beloved music collection will be here at home, and I will be far far away in the southlands with my family.

Here is a nice icey mix of wintry dismal minimal synth numbers and some synthpop. Enjoy!

Listen to it here.

Download it for later.

Wanna get the podcast? Use this URL to subscribe:
http://www.larkisadora.com/electro-magnetism.rss

Tracklist:

1. Ground Zero – Dance With The Machines
2. Matthias Schuster – Fur Alles Auf Der Welt
3. D.A.F. – Coco Piña
4. Laurent Boudic – E=mc²
5. The Wibbley Brothers – Der Wawazawa
6. Richard Bone – The Joy of Radiation (Razormaid remix)
7. Art Interface – Wardance
8. Mick Milk – Halflife
9. The Mitgang Audio – Minor Causes
10. Freezepop – テニス の ボイフレンド
11. Makina Girgir – The Spell
12. Wermut – Deutschland Jahr 0
13. Staccato du Mal – L’Armée des Ombres
14. Nine Circles – What’s There Left
15. ADN’ Ckrystall – Vitamina Cocaina

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Okay, I love Netvibes. I subscribed to your RSS feed through it and it lets me play the mp3s right there in my RSS reader. Cool.

Dance. Dance with the machines.

Comment by Lawrence Krubner

I knew that song would resonate with you 🙂

Comment by robotronik

Hey Robotronik !
Nice to be part of one of your episodes 🙂
Grtzzz and best wishes for all your projects

Comment by MAKiNA GiRGiR

Hi! Thanks for creating such a beautiful song. I love love love it!

Thanks for dropping a line to say Hello.

Comment by robotronik




Leave a Reply

