bleeps & bloops


New glass jewelry and Etsy

I have started working on some new glass pendants these days, and I am selling them on Etsy. They are clear Pyrex pendants that are hollow and filled with steel wool. Most of them are quite small, from 5cm to 8cm in length. I have paired them together to create a cluster of multi-sized pendants as well as solo pendants.

I’ll be adding more to this blog as I make and photograph them. Here are two pieces that I have made. The first (cluster of three) has been sold but the second (solo pendant) is currently for sale on Etsy.

I made this next one last week and photographed it this weekend. I’m trying out just a single pendant.

You can find my latest pieces at Larkisadora on Etsy. I’m open to collaborations and commissions! If you’re interested, please contact me through Etsy.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

These are very cool 🙂 I don’t think I’ve seen anything like it.

Comment by shellinshop

Hey shellinshop, Thanks so much!

Comment by Lark

Really nice job with the photography! These are great shots.

Comment by Lawrence Krubner

[…] About Lark Isadora has an Esty store Sunday, May 08th, 2011 | Author: lawrence My good friend, the very talented Lark Isadora, has put up of jewelry at Etsy. I love the photography she’s managed to do of her work: […]

Pingback by Personal Krubner » Blog Archive » Lark Isadora has an Esty store

Thanks Lawrence! I’m trying to produce some relatively professional shots with my little point-and-shoot. I’m happy with how they are turning out!

Comment by robotronik




Leave a Reply

