bleeps & bloops


Electro-Magnetism: Episode 14 (Triumphant Return)

electro-magnetism-14

And you thought Electro-Magnetism was dead, buried in the ground after so many months. But nay, she has been resurrected from the depths. Magic incantations and all, this time through the help of my (trusty?) laptop.

Yes indeed I have completely switched to laptop mixing, and oh how bad I am at it! I don’t find it particularly fun yet so I haven’t been practicing and I’m sad to say it shows.  Hopefully the content will make up for it…

Listen to it here.

Download it for later.

Wanna get the podcast? Use this URL to subscribe:
http://www.larkisadora.com/electro-magnetism.rss

Tracklist:

1. Geinoh Yamashirogumi – Winds Over Neo-Tokyo
2. Judgement of Paris – Answer
3. Silvia – Zuerst Ich
4. Vita Noctis – Alone
5. Nightmoves – Nightdrive
6. Visage – Move Up
7. Jupiter Black Ft. Fred Ventura – Hold Me (Vocal Extended Version)
8. Rygar – Sonic Mission
9. Kano – Ikeya-Seki
10. Faceless Mind – Slowcat
11. Ghentlon – Cheebala
12. Shakti – The Awakening
13. In Trance 95 – Warm Nights Driving on Wet Streets


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Exceptional….a little bit vintage, a little bit avant-garde, tasteful .. I love this podcast and I love you to you for sharing! synth cheers

Comment by Aeruginosa

Aeruginosa- Thanks so much for your nice comment! I’m so glad you are enjoying the mixes.

Comment by robotronik




Leave a comment